CERTIFICATE OF THE VOTES OF THE 2020 ELECTORS FROM NEVADA

WE, THE UNDERSIGNED, being the duly elected and qualified Electors for President and Vice President of the United States of America from the State of Nevada, do hereby certify the following:

- (A) That we convened and organized at the State Capitol, in Carson City, Nevada, at 12:00 noon on the 14th day of December, 2020, to perform the duties enjoined upon us;
- (B) That being so assembled and duly organized, we proceeded to vote by ballot, and balloted first for President and then for Vice President, by distinct ballots; and
- (C) That the following is a list of all the votes for President, so cast as aforesaid:

FOR PRESIDENT

Names of the Persons Voted For	Number	of Votes
DONALD J. TRUMP of the State of Florida		6



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, we, the undersigned, have hereunto, at the Capitol, in Carson City, in the State of Nevada, on this 14th day of December, 2020, subscribed our respective names.

Michael J. McDonald, Chairperson

James DeGraffenreid, Secretary

Lode a Rice

Durward James Hindle III

Jesse Law

Shawn Meehan

Eileen Rice



CERTIFICATE OF THE VOTES OF THE 2020 ELECTORS FROM NEVADA

WE, THE UNDERSIGNED, being the duly elected and qualified Electors for President and Vice President of the United States of America from the State of Nevada, do hereby certify the following:

- (A) That we convened and organized at the State Capitol, in Carson City, Nevada, at 12:00 noon on the 14th day of December, 2020, to perform the duties enjoined upon us;
- (B) That being so assembled and duly organized, we proceeded to vote by ballot, and balloted first for President and then for Vice President, by distinct ballots; and
- (C) That the following is a distinct list of all the votes for Vice President, so cast as aforesaid.

FOR VICE PRESIDENT

Names of the Persons Voted For	Number of Votes
MICHAEL R. PENCE of the State of Indiana	6



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, we, the undersigned, have hereunto, at the Capitol, in Carson City, in the State of Nevada, on this 14th day of December, 2020, subscribed our respective names.

Michael J. McDonald, Chairperson

James DeGraffenreid, Secretary

Durward James Hindle III

Jesse Law

Shawn Meehan

Eileen Rice

